Inspired Art | Turtle art

This piece of artwork I made is inspired by Flowers and Fireworks from the turtle art gallery. I originally wanted to make a piece that was less abstract but it ended up looking really simple and kind of pathetic. The main struggle I had was that I accidentally completely copied an artist from the gallery so I had to change the project to be my own. I also struggled a little bit with coming up with an idea that would look inspired by an artist from the gallery but not look completely copied. I definitely feel like this project made me better at coding and I can’t wait to do another project like this in the future.

One thought on “Inspired Art | Turtle art”

  1. Would love to see more in your reflection! You worked VERY hard on this, and learned a ton. i don’t think that’s reflected in your post. I know this because I SAW it. You didn’t give up and persevered through a lot of challenges. Try to document those in your post. It will let the reader know what went into something that may look simple on the outside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *